My eyes flicked up from the mural of art and I caught the dark gaze of a man who was looking at me...

Available at 99 cents for a limited time


Erin Adams works as a curator at the Museum of Natural History in New York. 

She makes sure that each piece that is brought in is perfect, and she has a special reason for loving the place. 

It is where she grew up with her father, and since his passing it has become her biggest connection to him. 

Erin can’t imagine living anywhere else than above the museum – but that is all about to change.

She finds out that she is going to lose both her job and her residence with the sale of the museum. 

While she tries to figure out what she is going to do, Erin notices a tall man who seems to be everywhere that she is. 

Erin is shocked to find out that he is the very man who has ruined her future.

What he proposes is preposterous, but it is almost too good of an offer to turn down.

**Complete Series. No Cliffhangers.** This is a hot and steamy romance ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, Sylvia Day & Hannah Ford.

Includes a bonus epilogue, exclusive to this edition, of what happens to Erin and Drake after the end of Book 3…you won’t want to miss that!